sf is Nerdy

2007/06/27

在船山先生處留過言,忘了。今日才發現。原來船山先生文筆了得之餘,還會用vi寫perl。失敬失敬。不知道先生寫的,是perl5,還是perl4,抑或是還沒離娘胎的perl6?

於是我都玩一下這個nerdy test,才不過是mid-rank nerd。而,船山先生卻是the supreme nerd God。


I am nerdier than 71% of all people. Are you a nerd? Click here to find out!

另,又發現原來先生已經有用cocomment,利害!

9 回應 to “sf is Nerdy”

  1. Gideon Says:

    shit… 有對手………

  2. Yun Says:

    噢! 原來如此! 單聲丫嘛! 🙂

  3. sf Says:

    justin, 我係老novice唧.

  4. Justin Says:

    Gideon: 超。你仲勁!

    Yun: 吓?單聲?

    sf: 老nerd呀!

  5. 易亦 Says:

    喂你地up緊乜呀?
    cocomment係咩黎架?

  6. Yun Says:

    justin,
    ohh… cause I saw giedon took the test, I wondered how he knew about the test, then I came here and figured it was from you. I told sf to take this test.

    易亦,
    cocomment keeps tracks of your comments in different sites, but it’s currently not working very well, I think.

  7. 易亦 Says:

    oh! that’d be helpful, cos i always forget where i left my comments, haha
    thx yun. u r so much nerder than i’m
    😉

  8. Justin Says:

    YiiYii: Ha!!! I feel so good to be a NERD!!!!

  9. 易亦 Says:

    wa! justin, i always picture u to be a gentlement
    that picture really ruin it all
    :p

    well if i could, i’d love to be one too, haha


發表迴響

