Dirty tricks…

2009/04/20

Despite of how much I like eason chan, I really hate these dirty tricks by the record company. DAMN IT!

In U87, Eason did a similar performance (but a larger scale) for every song in the album before they publish it, and the live DVD was included in the album. I was wondering why don’t they do the same thing this time. Now I know it. This is dirty.

It is no way that I am going to get another copy of the album.

I am going to get a harddisk copy.

3 回應 to “Dirty tricks…”

  1. Stannum Says:

    This is so annoying!!!

  2. Cassio Says:

    ooh….same here!

  3. Pamela Says:

    Kindly correct all your grammatical errors in this post


發表迴響

