Fifteen movies you’ve seen that will always stick with you

2009/08/21

1. 龍咁威 – I really enjoy this movie. And this movie came off the top of my head when I started writing this list.

2. Adaptation – I love this one. The movie itself demonstrates the meaning of adaptation to the furthest extent.

3. 逃學威龍 – It is just funny.

4. 無間道二 – Those were the old days of colonial hong kong.

5. 花樣年華 – 試吓者,又唔係真嘅。

6. 回魂夜 – Pretty sure that the director has read the madness and civilization.

7. Monster Inc. – The best of Pixar. I like the movie’s message.

8. Green Miles – All about an innocent and good man who was born with a wrong color.

9. 竊聽者 – 難得糊塗。

10. Closer – Men are all weak.

11. Bean – Rowan Atkinson demonstrated mechanical reproduction. I watched it the second time right after SY’s movie course. YEAH!

12. Keeping Mum – Another Rowan Atkinson excellent movie. Imagine if Jesus come to the world now, would we ever notice?

13. 六樓后座 – If I ever had a chance, I want to have an apartment similar to the movie and live with my frds.

14. 我不賣身我賣子宮 – I have never thought about this question.

15. 黑社會以和為貴 – It fully reflects the tense political and economic situation in hong kong.

4 回應 to “Fifteen movies you’ve seen that will always stick with you”

  1. cr Says:

    i love “keeping mum". so quintessentially english.

  2. tintinbright Says:

    Watch “Blade Runner" … always on top 5 of my lists 🙂

  3. Justin Says:

    cr: this is a really good one!

    tintinbright: i watched this too. And this is one of my favorite quote: “The light that burns twice as bright burns for half as long"

    ***

    actually, i want to substitute 逃學威龍 by 國產零零漆。


  4. […] Day Day Chat Karol, Read and Eat 讀與食,凍啡走甜Justin, 公園仔,聞見思錄, […]


發表留言